My Year in Photos: 7 Feb – 23 March

My Year in Photos: 7 Feb - 23 March

Clockwise from the top:
17 Feb – Andrew playing Roman dress-up
13 Mar – Sunset
15 Feb – Happy Valentines Day!
21 Feb – Happy EPs! I survived my first day at Max, and Andrew got a kitchen job!
13 Mar – Think its time for some new #chucks…
23 Mar – Shame my phone can’t pick up the beautiful red colours, it was prettier in person
17 Feb – Checking out Roman machines at the museum with two of my favourite people
12 Mar – Perfect roasted chicken and vegetables
7 Feb – Yep, so this pretty much sums up our day!
15 Feb – All good road trips begin with a stop at the golden arches…

Want to see more (including all the ones I’ve missed!) – follow @ballatrina on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

