Snapshots of my day

One of my favourite things about reading other people’s blogs is that I get to see a little into their lives.  In case you’re the same, I thought I would show off moments in my day, by taking a picture occasionally – it started out as every hour, then I had to go to the airport, then I was distracted by puppy madness!

Vegemite toast - breakfast of champions 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 10am: Vegemite toast – breakfast of champions 🙂

What is a cup of tea without a Gingernut to dunk!

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 11am: What is a cup of tea without a Gingernut to dunk!

I hate DPNs! But I am braving it because my puppy needs a new winter coat 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 12pm: I hate DPNs! But I am braving it because my puppy needs a new winter coat 🙂

My favourite quick and easy lunch - scrambled eggs on toast with salt, pepper, paprika and a little cheese 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 1pm: My favourite quick and easy lunch – scrambled eggs on toast with salt, pepper, paprika and a little cheese 🙂

Bundled up to brave the storm outside!

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 2pm: Bundled up to brave the storm outside!

Yay Andrew is here!

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 3pm: Yay Andrew is here!

Making good progress with my puppy sweater!

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 5pm: Making good progress with my puppy sweater!

Dinner time! 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 7pm: Dinner time! 🙂

Dessert and Shortland Street feature episode! Good times 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 8pm: Dessert and Shortland Street feature episode! Good times 🙂

Cuddles with these cuties 🙂

A post shared by Trina Edward-Paul (@ballatrina) on


^ 9pm: Cuddles with these cuties 🙂

Follow me on Instagram here!

εїз

5 thoughts on “Snapshots of my day

  1. Pingback: Busy butterfly! « Musical Butterfly

  2. Pingback: Busy butterfly! « Musical Butterfly

  3. Pingback: My Year in Photos: Jan 1-12 « Musical Butterfly

Leave a Reply

