It’s oh so quiet…

I hope you don’t mind things being quiet here for a little bit longer, I’m SO CLOSE to finishing my music degree – four more weeks of assignments and exams to go!  After three years of full time study (read about the start of it all here) it’s going to be weird to not have assignments – thank goodness I have my wedding to plan!

I appreciate your patience and support over the next few weeks, I promise I’ll be back soon 🙂

Here’s a video to keep you entertained in my absence – one of my fellow students sang this in her exam recently and it was brilliant!


 

Related articles

Leave a Reply

