FO: February Lady Sweater

P1050189

Pattern: February Lady Sweater by Pamela Wynn – link to my project page on Ravelry
Yarn: Cascade Heathers, 2.5 skeins
Started: 27 September 2011
Completed: 4 January 2012

Finally some completed photos for you! I guess because its actually been cold enough to wear it out.  I very much love this cardi, though I’m still not sure what to do about the buttons, and I haven’t blocked it yet… but its so pretty, I couldn’t wait! The colour is even more lovely in real life, and its super soft and snuggly.

See the work-in-progress details here.

P1050186

P1050183

P1050173

Do you like it? Any thoughts on what I should do for buttons, or does it look ok without them? Let me know what you think!

5 thoughts on “FO: February Lady Sweater

  1. Pingback: 2013! « Musical Butterfly

Leave a Reply

