Project Roundup 2011

Before we get too much further into 2012, here’s a roundup of all the crafty things I got up to in 2011.  I couldn’t believe how many there were when I looked back through all my photos for the year!  Not included in these photos are the dozen or so berets/beanies I made and sold to fellow students, only because I didn’t take photos of them before I gave them away!  There’s also a couple of photos here that were included in the 2010 list as not-quite-finished, but were completed in 2011.

2011 Projects

From top row down, left to right:

Stay tuned for what I’ll be working in in 2012! In the meantime, what crafty things did you get up to in 2011?

One thought on “Project Roundup 2011

  1. Pingback: Looking back on ’13 « Musical Butterfly

Leave a Reply

