Eleven

Happy New Year!
Hope you like my blog theme 🙂

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Check out this video we watched in one of my classes last year:

Eleven seems to be coming up quite a bit since I watched this video again over Christmas – 2011, i’ve been going to bed around 11 for the last few nights, and I managed to complete 11 craft projects last year!

My aim was to get 12 done – an average of one per month – but alas that didn’t happen (although mum says the two projects i’m still halfway through should add up to 12!)  Here’s the details:

I have a few more posts coming to catch you up on the last few months of 2010.  As for my blogging for the rest of the year, i’m going to attempt WordPress’s post-a-week challenge and see how I go!

7 thoughts on “Eleven

  1. Ha Trina that video was amazing!! Thank you for sharing that with me I will be showing it to a few Scottish people over here!

  2. Pingback: Looking back on ’13 « Musical Butterfly

Leave a Reply

